Order within 8 hours 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
418 Roseto Ave Roseto, PA 18013  Local: (610) 588-3855
Customer Reviews
JC BLOOM DESIGNS
Local Roseto, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I placed my order online and ordered the small standing spray. When I arrived at the funeral home and seen the arrangement it was gorgeous. It was clearly the most beautiful arrangement there. I would definitely order from JC Blooms again.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The order arrived better than expected. It lasted and was enjoyed.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

A friend/coworker ordered a funeral arrangement for my father's service which ended up next to his picture on the alter. I was nervous about it and went in and he showed me what he envisioned. Beyond that the designer was very nice and shared his condolences. The arrangement showed up at the church and was beautiful. Thank you to Jc bloom for doing a great job!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I just received the most exquisite arrangement using an assortment of flowers. JCBloom Designs has a top notch arranger who goes beyond the other florists. I am extremely pleased, and would use this florist without hesitation.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I will only order flowers from you now! I always order them for my Mother for all the special occasions, & even my Father says he has never seen such beautiful flowers!!! And trust me, there in there 80's now & have bought many of flowers in there lifetime! Thru the magic of FaceTime I get to see every bouquet & they are beautiful!
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my dear friends funeral on the other side of the country. I am always leary about ordering online because you really don't know what you are going to get. Her husband and son told me the flowers were beautiful and way more than they expected. Job well done JC Bloom!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter Susan sent me such a beautiful bouquet of flowers for Mothers day! All the flowers were exquisit & looked just like the photo on the online site. I will be ordering flowers from JC Bloom in the future!!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter Susan sent me such a beautiful bouquet of flowers for Mothers day! All the flowers were exquisit & looked just like the photo on the online site. I will be ordering flowers from JC Bloom in the future!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received! Such a wide variety of flowers. It was delivered to me at work here in Bangor. I sit in a high traffic area, every person that went by stopped to admire the arrangement. I made sure to tell everyone where it came from
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great, everything was great.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received 2 exquisite arrangements on my birthday. They were so different and so beautiful.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received 2 exquisite arrangements on my birthday. They were so different and so beautiful! Love J.C. Bloom !
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live far from home and can always count on JC Bloom to deliver flowers to my mom when I am away! Will always use them!
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful service and an absolutely beautiful arrangement. One week later, and the roses are getting bigger and bigger!!!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Pleasantly surprised that an online purchase could work out so well. Needed to make a change and it was handle very well. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great job, love the sparkles!!
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was very easy to order from you, the flowers arrived on time, and my friend loves the dish garden. She said it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They received the flowers on time and they loved them.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always pleased with their arrangements. Would not order from any other flower shop. The best!
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always pleased with their arrangements. Would not order from any other flower shop. The best!
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mothers 82nd birthday was coming up and wanted something special. A friend told me about your flowers and how beautiful they were. Well, my Mother said in all her 82 years, they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received. Thank- you very much JC Blooms.
Date: Nov 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Magnificent custom arrangement. You made my lover very happy!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a personalized flower basket for my best friends birthday and she absolutely loved it. She said it was the most amazing collection of flowers she had even seen. I will most definitely be buying from JC Blooms again. Thanks so much for your talented care!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Recipient's stated it was beautiful, they really liked it. I liked the easy way of ordering on line and your timely manner.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful, I was very satisfied. Would recommend your shop.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful. Lasted for a very long time!
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was EXTREMELY pleased and happy with the sympathy flowered wreath I had sent to the funeral home. The flowers were fresh, vibrant, and beautifully arranged. I would not hesitate to use JC Blooms for any occasion
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

all of the flower arrangements i get from jc bloom are beautiful. from my roses i receive every year on my anniversary to the cemetery pillow i get at christmas time for my dad's grave site. thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The plant was beautiful! I never realized that it also had Roses included in it. This is the second order I have placed with you, unfortunately for two sad events, however, I hope to use your business for many other 'happpier' events.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received the arrangement on the 27th and it is still beautiful (as usual). Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The arrangement was beautiful and I really appreciated the same-day delivery!
Date: Aug 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Festive birthday arrangement! JC Bloom was very thoughtful in accommodating delivery on a very hot day.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement I sent to my mother for her 86th birthday was beautiful! She was so happy when she received it. Delivery was prompt! Will definitely return! Thanks!
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely beautiful arrangment. I will definitely return to JC Bloom!
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was beautiful. The price was fair and we were very pleased. Many compliments on the arrangement.
Date: May 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great job!
Flower Delivery To Roseto, PA
See Delivery Areas